Choose Your Own Orange Adventure!

(photo originally uploaded to Flickr by speckyfish2000)

OK, it’s more like Choose the Orange Workshops You Want Henry to Blog About, but that isn’t a very catchy title.

I’m going to be at the Orange Conference at the end of April and will be blogging like crazy while I’m there. I thought it would be neat to let the Elemental CM community vote on which breakouts and workshops I go to and blog about. The polls open now and will close at the end of the day on Wednsday, March 2. So click here and vote! If you’re ambitious, I think you can even vote multiple times. I look forward to seeing what workshops and breakouts I’ll be blogging about for you.

Join the Conversation

