Free Coaching Opportunity!

(photo originally uploaded to Flickr by Stas Kulesh)

Let me ask you a few questions:

  • Do you have huge dreams and vision that keep you awake at night?
  • Are you wanting to grow in your capacity as a leader and an individual?
  • Do you feel stuck sometimes wishing you could move forward even if it was only an inch?
  • Have you put too many desires on the backburner?
  • Do you have a sense that your schedule is starting to control you?
  • Is your job or life feeling mundane? Are you simply going through the motions?

If your answer to any of those is, “Yes!” then coaching might be for you. When you enter into a coacing relationship with someone, you are thrust into focusing on what it might take for you to move forward. In a coaching relationship, your coach takes your hand and becomes another set of eyes to help you take a look at the landscape of your life and help uncover those resources and motivations you already have in order to take those steps forward.

I know what you are saying. “I can’t afford a coach. I don’t even know if I really need a coach. How is talking with someone going to help me move forward?” Well, I am offering one person the chance to experience the benefit of coaching for free! I’m offering one person 5 free coaching sessions (a $300 value)! If you are interested in being considered for this unique opportunity, simply leave a comment stating your interest. Please be sure to include your email on the comment form that is reserved for your email address. That way, I can get a hold of you without you having to broadcast your email to the world. I will email each interested person a coaching questionnaire to fill out. I will choose one person at random from completed questionnaires at 12:00 a.m. (PST), November 4.

Now, I do have somewhat of an ulterior motive to offering these free sessions. I am in the midst of completing my certification as a coach with Church Planting Canada. In order to do that, I need one more coaching client. Also, I am officially launching my services as a personal and professional coach! There will soon be a section on this site to find out more about my coaching services through Elemental CM. I will also be offering children’s and family ministry consulting through Elemental CM.

Now, you are probably wondering what a picture of a cow has to dow with all of this… Absolutely nothing. I just liked the picture. šŸ™‚

15 thoughts on “Free Coaching Opportunity!

  1. […] If your looking for an opportunity to expand your capacity as a children’s pastor, then check out this free coaching opportunity for one lucky person from Henry Zonio of ElementalCM.com! […]

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Henry Zonio, Henry Zonio. Henry Zonio said: #kidmin Free Coaching Opportunity! http://bit.ly/crSVYr #cmconnect #kidology […]

  3. Hey, Henry! If you can include coaching on websites and connecting them to your ministry, I would absolutely love to get my name in this hat!!! I know I can always learn more about anything kidmin, but particularly I struggle with the websites. I have a new direction I want to pursue on my blog after the first of the year, dealing with parenting, and I would really love some help from an expert!!

    • henryjz says:

      I don’t know about expert šŸ™‚ but the coaching is open to almost wherever you’d like to move forward so if you are wanting to talk website, then we can! I’ll email you a questionnaire.

  4. jonathan says:

    I completed my certified Spiritual Life Coaching training last year. Hours and hours and hours of lectures and practicing on innocent individuals!

    Have fun

  5. Stephanie Behymer says:

    Henry, boy I could use some coaching. We are a growing church with a small staff. I have so many things I’d love to do and no time to do them!

  6. Hey Henry,

    I’m very interested in this opportunity. I am a Children’s Pastor in South Knoxville, TN. The Summit is a church plant a little more than 2 years old. We are currently finishing the renovation of a shopping center. I have been in Children’s MInistry for 7 years and would love to take the opportunity for some coaching!

Join the Conversation

