Orange 2010 Collisions – Introduction

(picture originally uploaded to Flickr by mike.in.ny)

Being a blogger and a social network addict (I can stop whenever I want, though), I get to interact with a lot of people online and build some relationship with some of those people without physically meeting them. I know that can be a hard concept for some people, but it can happen (I’ll have to make that a whole other blog post!). As I started meeting many of these people at Orange, I felt the need to blog about some of those interactions. I wish I could blog about each person I spent time with, but I’d be blogging about just that for the next few weeks. So If I don’t blog about my interaction with you, I hope you’ll forgive me.

What are some of your stories of connecting with people in person that you only connected with online?


Join the Conversation

