Loving Your Neighbor Xtreme

http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=7189718&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=0&show_portrait=0&color=ff9933&fullscreen=1The above clip is from one of my favorite TV shows, CBS Sunday Morning. My wife and I record it and watch it on Monday mornings while sipping our coffee on my day off.

Anyway, I was floored by this story of what this taxi driver did for one of his regular, yet grumpy customers. I won’t ruin it for you… you’ll have to watch the clip!

How far would you go to love your neighbor? I hope I’d be like this guy!


Join the Conversation

