Redwood Kids Water Bottles and Totes!

It’s always fun to buy promotional products! Maybe it’s just me, but I love getting stuff with the children’s ministry logo on it.

Last year for our day camp and summer camp, I ordered water bottles because it can get hot, and we wanted to help the kids stay hydrated. So I ordered a bunch of bottles with the Redwood Kids logo on it.

This year I had to order some new ones because of all the negative press plastic nalgene-type bottles have been getting. I ordered aluminum ones.

Don’t they look cool? I thought so!

I also ordered some reusable shopping bags with the Redwood Kids logo on them, too! (You can thank my pastoral apprentice for modeling the bag for us.)

I don’t know about you, but stores here are phasing out plastic bags and encouraging people to bring in their own bags. I thought it would be great for people in our church to be using these bags as they grocery shop. They support the children’s ministry financially by buying a bag and advertise for us as well!

Buying stuff like this, though, can be confusing and daunting. There are soooo many companies and options out there. (Last year, I told you all about the company I use for ordering T-shirts: Terry’s Tees, who by the way is doing T-shirts for our camp again this year.) If you don’t already have a place that you purchase promotional items from, let me suggest you connect with Steve Rydin at True Summit Promotions. Steve and I were on staff together a few years back at a church in Oregon. Steve now lives in Colorado and helps organizations with their promotional item needs. He’s a great guy and will help you find what you need. Tell him Henry sent you!


2 thoughts on “Redwood Kids Water Bottles and Totes!

  1. Nathan Ogden says:

    i LOVE The Bags! I Have 3 of Them and 2 Bottles!

Join the Conversation

