Monumental Announcement!

 

I’ve been waiting months and months to let the cat out of the bag, and now I am officially able to announce it!!! I am the co-author of Don Miller’s new book coming out in September!

I know! I couldn’t believe it either! I still can’t believe it! Read the official press release here.

Still don’t believe it? Why not? Don’t you think I could co-author with Don Miller?

OK, fine… it’s not true. The whole thing is a fun joke that Thomas Nelson is trying out to get some viral marketing out there for Don Miller’s new book… Um, yes, the book is real, and it is coming out in September.

I’ve really enjoyed Don Miller’s perspective on spirituality. The first book I read of his was Blue Like Jazz. I am looking forward to this new book coming out. You can take a sneak peek at the first chapter by clicking here. You can alsopre-order the book from Amazon by clicking here.

By the way, if you want to get your very own page announcing you as Don Miller’s co-author, you can hop on over to Michael Hyatt’s blog and click on the the link there or just click here.


2 thoughts on “Monumental Announcement!

  1. dork.
    you totally had me for .08 seconds.
    well done 😉

Join the Conversation

