I Think I May Need Help

I’ve seen this graphic pop up on Scot McKnight’s blog and Kenny Conley’s blog. Apparently it’s making the rounds. I thought about my experience using social media to follow a couple conferences a few weeks ago. If you missed it, you can read about it here.

  • What do you think about this Venn diagram?
  • Do I need help?
  • What has been your experience with social media? What do you use it for? What do you use?

Apparently, there is a new Twitter tool out there called ParaTweet that was used at Catalyst West Coast. Just in case you need another Twitter tool…

BTW, if you still haven’t checked out Twitter and are curious, you can read up about it and how to utilize it on my Twitter Reference Guide post.


Join the Conversation

