C3 Kids Conference

Well, I am in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area for the C3 Conference put on by Fellowship Church. I am pretty excited about it because we use the Elevate curriculum that they put out for our Grade 1-4 program. I showed up a day early because registration begins at noon tomorrow. I was able to meet Mike Johnson with whom I have built a friendship via Kidology. I also was able to get a tour of Fellowship’s Plano campus and hang out and help with some of the conference set up. The conference starts tomorrow, and I plan to blog about it. I look forward to it and look forward to sharing some of what I learn.

Join the Conversation

